Hello!

This is my first post on WordPress.

I was actually browsing to see if any pictures were posted from Comicpalooza this past weekend, when I came across someone who had posted a picture they took of me cosplaying as Amber from Sucker Punch on WordPress. 🙂

Just wanted to say thank you to ronscubadiver for posting the picture of me at Comicpalooza. If there are others who also took a picture of me or with me at the convention, I hope you’ll share those photos with me.

Thank you,

Sherr Bear ^_^

4 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. That was you, wow. Feel free to reblog the entire post. One of the bloggers who follows me is a model with a fashion blog and she commented about how much she liked your look. Thank you again for posing.

    • Yes. That’s me. ^_^ I’ve never really used WordPress before, so I’m sorry if I reply slow. Still trying to figure it out. Wow. That’s awesome! I feel honored that a model said that about me. Thank you so much!

      • Thank you very much. 🙂 Like I told Ron, I am new to WordPress. I usually blog on Tumblr & post on Twitter or Youtube, but I think I’m getting the hang of it. Thanks for following me as well. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

