Foodaholic: Bamboo Natural Essence Mask Review

Image

 

I know I usually post DIY stuff, but I thought I’d share some skin care/beauty stuff every once in awhile since I don’t blog about it on my other blog anymore. Haha. 😛

My usual “Go To” face mask is a Taiwan brand called My Beauty Diary, but I had gotten this Korean brand face mask by Foodaholic as a sample when I purchased a Korean bb cream, so I decided to do a review on it.

Product details:

23 grams

For skin soothing & supplying moisture

Optimum skin condition is maintained by bamboo extract to make elastic & moisturizing

3D shape natural pulp shape (v-shape bottom)

My review:

This mask is very interesting because compared to Taiwan’s My Beauty Diary mask(s), this mask is 3D shaped. The middle is lined up as if it was clasped together. The bottom has a v-shape to fit your chin, which MBD does not. I feel that this mask is more thick than MBD, but both have a light fresh scent to it. Moisture wise, I think it did an ok job. The mask dries up more quicker than the My Beauty Diary one, but I feel like there’s essence in the My Beauty Diary one than Foodaholic one. If I would rate this mask on a scale from 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, I’d give it a 6. I would still highly recommend My Beauty Diary face masks. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Foodaholic: Bamboo Natural Essence Mask Review

Leave a Reply

