DIY Sugar Cookie Body Scrub

Image

Posted this a few days ago on my Instagram: WushuQT

Found this recipe from beauty guru Pink So Foxy. 

This body scrub has got to be the most delicious smelling body scrub I’ve ever come across! It makes me want to eat sugar cookies. It’s crazy! XD I must say that this recipe is easy to follow. The only downside is getting the Monoi Tiki Tahiti Vanilla Oil is slightly difficult since I don’t know where they sell it in my area, so I have to buy it online. I tried this body scrub the other day and I must say that it does leave my skin smooth. 1 little tip would be don’t scrub too hard when exfoliating, and another tip is a little goes a long way. 🙂

Ingredients:

1/2 cup coconut oil

1/2 cup monoi oil (vanilla)

2 cups cane sugar

Just mix all the ingredients together & then put it in a container of your choice! I used a glass jar I had around the house.

Maybe with Spring in the air, many of ya’ll will want to try this tasty treat for your body. Enjoy!

~Sherr Bear ^_^

4 thoughts on “DIY Sugar Cookie Body Scrub

  1. Pingback: 5 Strawberry Body Scrub Recipes for a Smooth, Soft, Glowing Skin | Passion Awakening

  2. Pingback: 5 Homemade Coffee Body Scrub Recipes for a Smooth, Glowing Skin | Passion Awakening

  3. Pingback: 6 DIY Foot Scrub Recipes for Healthy Feet | Passion Awakening

  4. Pingback: Marge Burkell – DIY Homemade Sugar Scrub Recipe

Leave a Reply

