Mysterious Vampire Makeup Tutorial (Vampire Diaries Inspired)

I posted an Instagram picture about a year or two ago of a makeup look I came up with that was inspired by Elena/Katherine from Vampire Diaries. I never got around to making a tutorial video for that look, but since I was asked to post another video on Youtube again, I decided to recreate that look.

I hope you enjoy the video. Sorry in advanced for the not so great quality of splitting the video. I tried adding annotations to help explain what I was doing, and the products used are listed in the information box.

Please feel free to share a picture with me if you try this look.

Video:

Photo:

2 thoughts on “Mysterious Vampire Makeup Tutorial (Vampire Diaries Inspired)

Leave a Reply

